The ME Team





 
 Daniel Florence
 Branch Manager
 MLO 19758
 Cell: 916.804.0271
 dflorence@mtgevolution.com

 Visit My Page








 Joe Arent
 Branch Manager
 MLO 108506
 Cell: 916.524.4942

 jarent@mtgevolution.com
 Visit My Page










 
Angela Florence
 Client Relations Manager
 Cell: 916.838.1689
 aflorence@mtgevolution.com











 
Nicholas Hook
 Senior Mortgage Consultant
 MLO 236200

 Cell: 530.320.1772
 nhook@mtgevolution.com

 Visit My Page








 Michael Smith
 Senior Mortgage Consultant
 MLO 293793
 Cell: 916.600.3906
 msmith@mtgevolution.com

 Visit My Page







 Quynh Toan
 Compliance/Processing Lead 
 Office: 916.474.4613
 
qtoan@mtgevolution.com











 
Nick Florence
 Administrative Assistant
 Office: 916.474.4613
nflorence@mtgevolution.com